From 96d17fa5c3fd5d0223c47b6e95367743c110c88b Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Doable8234 Date: Thu, 12 Dec 2024 04:53:22 +0000 Subject: [PATCH] --- doc/forum/Unable_to_delete_preferred-content.log.mdwn | 5 +++++ 1 file changed, 5 insertions(+) create mode 100644 doc/forum/Unable_to_delete_preferred-content.log.mdwn diff --git a/doc/forum/Unable_to_delete_preferred-content.log.mdwn b/doc/forum/Unable_to_delete_preferred-content.log.mdwn new file mode 100644 index 0000000000..395122ddd5 --- /dev/null +++ b/doc/forum/Unable_to_delete_preferred-content.log.mdwn @@ -0,0 +1,5 @@ +I create a preferred content expression for a host by running `git annex wanted . ` for a test. Now I want to clear this completely. However, if I manually delete the `preferred-content.log`, every time I do a sync it pops back up. + +How can I just delete this completely so it stays deleted? One of the reasons I want to clear this is since `git annex sync` behavior is changing to start doing `sync --content` by default. + + -- 2.30.2