From 71187e17446766352b83339e13fa936cb4ee5cbc Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Jenkins for ownCloud Date: Sat, 11 Feb 2017 02:18:34 +0100 Subject: [PATCH] [tx-robot] updated from transifex --- mirall.desktop.in | 3 +++ translations/client_de.ts | 15 ++++++++++----- translations/client_ru.ts | 15 ++++++++++----- translations/client_sl.ts | 6 +++--- 4 files changed, 26 insertions(+), 13 deletions(-) diff --git a/mirall.desktop.in b/mirall.desktop.in index 5e4280ec1..9138ee07f 100644 --- a/mirall.desktop.in +++ b/mirall.desktop.in @@ -703,6 +703,9 @@ X-GNOME-Autostart-Delay=3 # Translations +# Translations + + # Translations Comment[oc]=@APPLICATION_NAME@ sincronizacion del client GenericName[oc]=Dorsièr de Sincronizacion diff --git a/translations/client_de.ts b/translations/client_de.ts index 1429e5965..647b85385 100644 --- a/translations/client_de.ts +++ b/translations/client_de.ts @@ -536,17 +536,17 @@ Error accessing the configuration file - + Fehler beim Zugriff auf die Konfigurationsdatei There was an error while accessing the configuration file at %1. - + Es ist ein Fehler beim Zugriff auf die Konfigurationsdatei unter %1 aufgetreten. Quit ownCloud - + ownCloud verlassen @@ -755,14 +755,19 @@ These deletes will be synchronized to your local sync folder, making such files unavailable unless you have a right to restore. If you decide to keep the files, they will be re-synced with the server if you have rights to do so. If you decide to delete the files, they will be unavailable to you, unless you are the owner. - + Alle Dateien im Synchronisationsordner '%1' werden auf dem Server gelöscht. +Diese Löschung wird in Ihr lokales Synchronisationsverzeichnis synchronisiert. Dadurch sind die Dateien nicht mehr verfügbar, falls Sie keine Möglichkeit zur Wiederherstellung haben. +Wenn Sie sich dazu entscheiden, diese Dateien zu behalten, werden diese wieder synchronisiert. Dies geschieht nur, wenn Sie die Rechte dazu haben. +Wenn Sie sich zum Löschen der Dateien entscheiden, sind diese nicht mehr verfügbar, außer Sie sind der Eigentümer. All the files in your local sync folder '%1' were deleted. These deletes will be synchronized with your server, making such files unavailable unless restored. Are you sure you want to sync those actions with the server? If this was an accident and you decide to keep your files, they will be re-synced from the server. - + Alle Dateien im Synchronisationsordner '%1' werden auf dem Server gelöscht. Diese Löschung wird mit Ihrem Server synchronisiert, wodurch die Dateien nicht mehr verfügbar sind, außer diese werden wiederhergestellt. +Sind Sie sich sicher, dass Sie diese Aktion mit Ihrem Server synchronisieren möchten? +Falls dies ein Missgeschick war und Sie sich zum Behalten der Datei entscheiden, werden diese wieder vom Server synchronisiert. diff --git a/translations/client_ru.ts b/translations/client_ru.ts index 9149fcdb3..a65d59500 100644 --- a/translations/client_ru.ts +++ b/translations/client_ru.ts @@ -536,17 +536,17 @@ Error accessing the configuration file - + Ошибка при доступе к файлу конфигурации There was an error while accessing the configuration file at %1. - + При обращении к файлу конфигурации %1 произошла ошибка. Quit ownCloud - + Выйти из ownCloud @@ -755,14 +755,19 @@ These deletes will be synchronized to your local sync folder, making such files unavailable unless you have a right to restore. If you decide to keep the files, they will be re-synced with the server if you have rights to do so. If you decide to delete the files, they will be unavailable to you, unless you are the owner. - + Все фйлы в синхронизируемом каталоге '%1' были удалены на сервере. +Эти удаления будут переданы в ваш локальный синхронизируемый каталог, так что файлы станут недоступны, если только у вас нет права на восстановление. +Если вы решите сохранить эти файлы, то они будут повторно синхронизированы с сервером, при наличии у вас прав на это. +Если вы решили удалить файлы, они станут вам недоступны, крмое случая, когда вы сам владелец. All the files in your local sync folder '%1' were deleted. These deletes will be synchronized with your server, making such files unavailable unless restored. Are you sure you want to sync those actions with the server? If this was an accident and you decide to keep your files, they will be re-synced from the server. - + Все файлы в локальном синхронизируемом каталоге '%1' были удалены. Эти удаления будут отправлены на ваш сервер, сделав таким образом файлы совсем недоступными, если только не восстанавливать их из резервной копии. +Вы уверены, что хотите засинхронизировать сервер со всеми этими изменениями? +Если это произошло случайно и вы решите сохранить файлы, они будут перезакачаны с сервера. diff --git a/translations/client_sl.ts b/translations/client_sl.ts index 478b1c07b..0ee0d048c 100644 --- a/translations/client_sl.ts +++ b/translations/client_sl.ts @@ -536,17 +536,17 @@ Error accessing the configuration file - + Napaka dostopa do nastavitvene datoteke There was an error while accessing the configuration file at %1. - + Med dostopom do nastavitvene datoteke na %1 je prišlo do napake. Quit ownCloud - + Končaj ownCloud -- 2.30.2