From: Carla Schroder Date: Wed, 14 Oct 2015 16:03:08 +0000 (-0700) Subject: Revert "Update "..." menu documentation for 2.0" X-Git-Tag: archive/raspbian/3.16.7-1_deb13u1+rpi1~1^2~1395^2~42^2 X-Git-Url: https://dgit.raspbian.org/?a=commitdiff_plain;h=10f59bf3ad4adddf5fbf30ae43697fbadcb4885d;p=nextcloud-desktop.git Revert "Update "..." menu documentation for 2.0" --- diff --git a/doc/navigating.rst b/doc/navigating.rst index cd1f7755e..4f75a855a 100644 --- a/doc/navigating.rst +++ b/doc/navigating.rst @@ -92,27 +92,18 @@ have the following features: removed synchronization on an account (see **Remove Sync** below). The little button with three dots that sits to the right of the sync status bar -offers four additional options: +offers three additional options: * Open Folder -* Choose What to Sync -* Pause Sync / Resume Sync +* Pause Sync * Remove Sync -**Open Folder** opens a file explorer window displaying the client-side folder -that is being synced. +**Pause Sync** pauses sync operations without making any changes to your account. -**Choose What to Sync** opens the folder sync tree view. From there you can -choose to sync all or only some of the folders in the folder tree. - -**Pause Sync** pauses sync operations for just this folder sync connection -without making any changes to your account. -**Resume Sync** resumes sync operations for this folder sync connection. - -**Remove Sync** removes this folder sync connection without removing the -account. If you want to synchronize the folder tree again then click the -**Add Folder Sync Connection** button, and re-select the folder tree that -you want to sync. +**Remove Sync** suspends synchronization without removing the account, and it +removes your folder sync selection. When you're ready to resume synchronization +click the **Add Folder Sync Connection** button, and re-select the folders you +want to sync. .. image:: images/client-7.png :alt: Extra options for sync operations