The default was changed to false in #1201
Signed-off-by: Josh <josh.t.richards@gmail.com>
| | | The client adjusts the chunk size until each chunk upload takes approximately this long. |
| | | Set to 0 to disable dynamic chunk sizing. |
+----------------------------------+--------------------------+--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------+
-| ``promptDeleteAllFiles`` | ``true`` | If a UI prompt should ask for confirmation if it was detected that all files and folders were deleted. |
+| ``promptDeleteAllFiles`` | ``false`` | If a UI prompt should ask for confirmation if it was detected that all files and folders were deleted. |
+----------------------------------+--------------------------+--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------+
| ``timeout`` | ``300`` | The timeout for network connections in seconds. |
+----------------------------------+--------------------------+--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------+