* Don't show redundant directory entries in activity log
* Remove deleted accounts properly from toolbar
* File manager integration: Show hidden files as ignored
- * Ignoring hidden files: Fix glitches when migrating from 1.8
* Show wizard when last account was deleted
* Do not sync down new big folders from server without user's consent
* Integrate Selective Sync into the default UI
.. image:: images/client2.png
:alt: form for entering your ownCloud login
-On the Local Folder Option screen you have multiple sync options. You may sync
-all of your files on the ownCloud server or select which files to sync. The
+On the Local Folder Option screen you may sync
+all of your files on the ownCloud server, or select individual folders. The
default local sync folder is ``ownCloud``, in your home directory. You may
change this as well.
right-click file menu in your file manager
You may change your sync options at any time by opening your ownCloud client
-and selecting which files to sync, or to remove from synchronization.
-you saw in the installation wizard. **If you un-check any folders or files that
+and selecting which folders to sync, or to remove from synchronization.
+you saw in the installation wizard. **If you un-check any folders that
you have already synchronized, they will be deleted from your local system.**
.. image:: images/client6.png
:alt: Client dialogue to select different files to sync, or to remove from
- syncing
\ No newline at end of file
+ syncing