removed synchronization on an account (see **Remove Sync** below).
The little button with three dots that sits to the right of the sync status bar
-offers three additional options:
+offers four additional options:
* Open Folder
-* Pause Sync
+* Choose What to Sync
+* Pause Sync / Resume Sync
* Remove Sync
-**Pause Sync** pauses sync operations without making any changes to your account.
+**Open Folder** opens a file explorer window displaying the client-side folder
+that is being synced.
-**Remove Sync** suspends synchronization without removing the account, and it
-removes your folder sync selection. When you're ready to resume synchronization
-click the **Add Folder Sync Connection** button, and re-select the folders you
-want to sync.
+**Choose What to Sync** opens the folder sync tree view. From there you can
+choose to sync all or only some of the folders in the folder tree.
+
+**Pause Sync** pauses sync operations for just this folder sync connection
+without making any changes to your account.
+**Resume Sync** resumes sync operations for this folder sync connection.
+
+**Remove Sync** removes this folder sync connection without removing the
+account. If you want to synchronize the folder tree again then click the
+**Add Folder Sync Connection** button, and re-select the folder tree that
+you want to sync.
.. image:: images/client-7.png
:alt: Extra options for sync operations