SelectiveSync: Show Apply/Cancel less
authorChristian Kamm <mail@ckamm.de>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 12:00:05 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerChristian Kamm <mail@ckamm.de>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 12:01:10 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commit7e564083317e54362cdd8a1b9245863f35352e5c
tree226fbbddc1f6cc6cd4e1c7fad4af1cf1081a269c
parentbcfdcec3ee60e440e1ba0133dee2125b6a4e0091
SelectiveSync: Show Apply/Cancel less

Before the selective sync status text and apply/cancel buttons
were shown as soon as any folder was expanded. This changes it
to only show when the model is dirty (or a big folder confirmation
is needed).

This is nice because we auto-open the folder list sometimes
and having the apply/cancel buttons visible makes users think a
decision is needed.
src/gui/accountsettings.cpp